SCREEN SPORT
  • Saturday 27th August
    • 12:30 - TOTTENHAM v LIVERPOOL
    • 17:00 - HULL v MANCHESTER UTD
  • Sunday 28th August
    • 13:30 - WEST BROM v MIDDLESBOROUGH
    • 16:00 - MANCHESTER CITY v WEST HAM
  • Sunday 04th September
    • 17:00 - SLOVAKIA v ENGLAND
  • Saturday 10th September
    • 12:30 - MANCHESTER UTD v MANCHESTER CTY
    • 17:00 - LIVERPOOL v LEICESTER
  • Sunday 11th September
    • 16:00 - SWANSEA v CHELSEA
  • Monday 12th September
    • 20:00 - SUNDERLAND v EVERTON
  • Friday 16th September
    • 20:00 - CHELSEA v LIVERPOOL

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £3.00
  • Saturday 03rd September
    • DISCO
  • Saturday 17th September
    • FRANK SINATRA Tribute
  • Sunday 02nd October (lunch)
    • MELODIE
  • Saturday 15th October
    • 4 BLIND NUNS
  • Saturday 05th November
    • STAYIN' ALIVE (BeeGees Tribute)
  • Saturday 19th November
    • BAD WHISKEY
  • Sunday 27th November (lunch)
    • INSTINCT
  • Saturday 31st December
    • New Year's Eve
    • BACK TO THE 80's
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events
 



Thursday 22nd September


Show the world

how #awesome

you really are!
 


Friday 02nd September

FAMILY GAMES
EVENING



 


 

 








10:00 - 14:00

Come and join us
at your HMI

 


BINGO!

CASH PRIZES


HOUSE JACKPOT

 
Afternoon sessions start 2pm

EVERY THURSDAY
Evening sessions start 8pm
 

Thursday 01st September
Thursday 15th September
Thursday 29th September
Thursday 13th October