SCREEN SPORT
  • Saturday 25th February
    • 17:30 - WATFORD v WEST HAM
  • Sunday 26th February
    • 13:30 - TOTTENHAM v STOKE
    • 16:30 - MANCHESTER UTD v SOUTHAMPTON
  • Monday 27th February
    • 20:00 - LEICESTER v LIVERPOOL
  • Tuesday 28th February
    • 19:45 - BRIGHTON v NEWCASTLE
  • Saturday 04th March
    • 12:30 - MANCHESTER UTD v BOURNEMOUTH
    • 17:30 - LIVERPOOL v ARSENAL
  • Sunday 05th March
    • 13:30 - TOTTENHAM v EVERTON
    • 16:00 - SUNDERLAND v MANCHESTER CITY
  • Monday 06th March
    • 20:00 - WEST HAM v CHELSEA
  • Tuesday 07th March
    • 19:45 - ARSENAL v BAYERN MUNICH
  • Thursday 09th March
    • 18:00 - FC ROSTOV v MANCHESTER UTD
  • Friday 10th March
    • 19:45 - BRIGHTON v DERBY

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £3.00
  • Saturday 11th March
    • BEAGLES
  • Saturday 01st April
    • LADY GAGA Tribute
  • Sunday 23rd April (lunch)
    • IAN LANE
  • Sunday 07th May (Lunch)
    • INSTINCT
  • Saturday 20th May
    • LEGACY
  • Saturday 08th July
    • DISCOHOLICS 70's & 80's
  • Saturday 30th September
    • CREATIVE COVERS
  • Saturday 28th October
    • 4 BLIND NUNS
  • Saturday 11th November
    • HOT DETROIT
  • Sunday 31st December
    • "New Years Eve"
    • BACK TO THE 80's
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events
 


Tuesday 14th March
at 19:30hrs


HMI SNOOKER 
presents

"Whirlwind"
JIMMY WHITE


with

JOHN VIRGO

Hosted by BBC's
Rob Walker

Tickets £20:00
Available to non-members


Whist Club

Every Wednesday
@ 2pm


Entrance Fee
£2.00


Prizes
 


 

 



HMI CLUB

Annual
General
Meeting



Tuesday
21st March

 


BINGO!

CASH PRIZES


HOUSE JACKPOT

 
Afternoon sessions start 2pm

EVERY THURSDAY
 
Evening sessions start 8pm


Thursday 02nd March
Thursday 16th March
Thursday 30th March
Thursday 13th April