SCREEN SPORT 
  • Monday 16th October
    • 20:00 - LEICESTER v WEST BROM
  • Tuesday 17th October
    • 19:45 - MARIBOR v LIVERPOOL
    • 19:45 - REAL MADRID v TOTTENHAM
  • Wednesday 18th October
    • 19:45 - BENFICA v MANCHESTER UTD
    • 19:45 - CHELSEA v ROMA
  • Thursday 19th October
    • 18:00 - CRVENA ZVEZDA - v ARSENAL
  • Friday 20th October
    • 20:00 - WEST HAM v BRIGHTON
  • Saturday 21st October
    • 12:30 - CHELSEA v WATFORD
    • 17:30 - SOUTHAMPTON v WEST BROM
  • Sunday 22nd October
    • 13:30 - EVERTON v ARSENAL
    • 16:00 - TOTTENHAM v LIVERPOOL
  • Wednesday 25th October
    • 20:00 - TOTTENHAM v WEST HAM
  • Saturday 28th October
    • 12:30 - MANCHESTER UTD v TOTTENHAM
    • 17:30 - BOURNEMOUTH v CHELSEA
  • Sunday 29th October
    • 13:30 - BRIGHTON v SOUTHAMPTON
    • 16:00 - LEICESTER v EVERTON

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £3.00
  • Saturday 28th October
    • 4 BLIND NUNS
  • Saturday 11th November
    • HOT DETROIT
  • Sunday 31st December
    • "New Years Eve"
    • BACK TO THE 80's
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events
 



Tuesday
07th November
19:30


Extraordinary

General Meeting


A proposal for long-term memberships
will be discussed for both Full and
Senior Citizen members.

This is an important
amendment to the rules
and all members are
encouraged to attend 


 


 

 
 


BINGO!

CASH PRIZES


HOUSE JACKPOT

 
Afternoon sessions start 2pm

EVERY THURSDAY
 
Evening sessions start 8pm




Thursday 26th October
Thursday 09th November
Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 07th December