SCREEN SPORT 
  • Saturday 10th June
    • 17:00 - SCOTLAND v ENGLAND
  • Tuesday 13th June
    • 20:00 - FRANCE v ENGLAND
  • Monday 03rd July - Sunday 16th July
    • WIMBLEDON TENNIS FORTNIGHT
  • Saturday 06th August
    • 16:00 - CHELSEA v ARSENAL
  • Friday 01st September
    • 19:45 - MALTA v ENGLAND
  • Monday 04th September
    • 19:45 - ENGLAND v SLOVAKIA

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Live Acts - Free to members / Guests £3.00
  • Saturday17th June
    • 60's MOTOWN DISCO
  • Saturday 08th July
    • DISCOHOLICS 70's & 80's
  • Saturday 30th September
    • CREATIVE COVERS
  • Saturday 28th October
    • 4 BLIND NUNS
  • Saturday 11th November
    • HOT DETROIT
  • Sunday 31st December
    • "New Years Eve"
    • BACK TO THE 80's
 

 

 

Welcome to the Hailsham MI
image

we are the premier members club in Hailsham. With its large main room with dance floor and stage for entertainment, and BIG screen for live sports, a snooker room with three professional sized tables, and TV room, the club provides superb facilities for its members and guests. From the bar you can choose from a wide selection of beverages from wines and bitters, to juice and pop. The club also provides freshly cooked food from Monday - Saturday.

 

 
 
Regular Events
 


Saturday 08th July

70's & 80's Disco

with

DISCOHOLICS
 


Whist Club

Every Wednesday
@ 2pm


Entrance Fee £2.00

Prizes
 


 

 


BINGO!

CASH PRIZES


HOUSE JACKPOT

 
Afternoon sessions start 2pm

EVERY THURSDAY
 
Evening sessions start 8pm



Thursday 22nd June
Thursday 06th July
Thursday 20th July
Thursday 03rd August